Alter the contrast to Normal, Black or Yellow. Skip to content.

About Us

Our Team:

Panel Members

Margaret Simpson MBE (Chair)
Dean Fisher
Marie Higgins
Robert Kershaw
Fiona McCall

Panel Directors

Margaret Simpson MBE
Fiona McCall

The panel is constituted as AccessAble Borders C.I.C., a community interest company limited by guarantee registered in Scotland number SC499164. Read our constitution.